Sunday, March 17, 2013

New American Mob - Liberty

The original high-energy rock/punk classic! Features the combined vocal/guitar/bass juggernaut performances by Gabe Schiavone, Aaron Meyer, and Henry Trejo. Produced and engineered by Randy Fuelle (Battalion of Saints, Standbys, Crawdaddy's, etc.
), this kick-ass powerhouse collection of 11 tracks was originally released in 1998. Don't be fooled by the bootleggers, this is the original, complete collection of recordings from the band's first studio recordings. Recorded loud to be played loud!

In case you guys don't know. This is the Spent Idols with out that loser Mike Spent. Fucking bad ass punk n roll

New Link:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Anonymous requests for re-uploads will be ignored.