Monday, March 18, 2013

The Gutter Ghouls - Motor City Murderbilly

The new horrorpunk band from Detroit city.
Branden Gelineau- Slap Bass, Vocals.
Kevin Hardy- Drums, Vocals.
Billy Causey, Guitars

01. Corpse And Bride
02. The Devils Work
03. Murder Suicide
04. Monster Man
05. Ballad O The Big Girl
06. Lock N' Load
07. King Rat
08. Shallow Graves

No comments:

Post a Comment

Anonymous requests for re-uploads will be ignored.