Sunday, October 20, 2013

Iggy Pop And James Williamson - Kill City Remaster 2010

The classic post-Stooges 1977 album finally reissued as it was meant to be : restored, re-mixed, and remastered under the supervision of both Iggy Pop and James Williamson.

Track Listings
1. Kill City
2. Sell Your Love
3. Beyond the Law
4. I Got Nothin'
5. Johanna
6. Night Theme
7. Night Theme (Reprise)
8. Consolation Prizes
9. No Sense of Crime
10. Lucky Monkeys
11. Master Charge

Thanks to TeGrow my Bro with no Fro.


Anonymous requests for re-uploads will be ignored.