Friday, April 25, 2014

Stitches, The ‎– 8x12"

The Stitches is a 1970s-style punk rock band formed in 1994 in Orange County, California. The Stitches record on independent labels such as Disaster, Gold Standard Laboratories, Vinyl Dog, Suburbia, TKO, and Kapow.

Current band members are Mike Lohrman on vocals, Johnny Witmer on guitar, Pete Archer on bass, and Craig Barker on drums. Former members include drummer Johnny Sleeper and guitarist Logan Graham.

In 2008, Witmer co-founded The Crazy Squeeze with Sleeper, Graham and Tara Belle of Long Beach-based Ciril.


1 Nowhere
2 I Can't Do Anything
3 Throw It Away
4 Better Off Dead
5 My Baby Hates Me
6 True Stories
7 Amphetamine Girl
8 That Woman's Got Me Drinking

Fuck N Roll HERE !!! 

Ripped from the original CD!! @ 320KBS


  1. It's a pretty good little EP nekro, thanks for sharing.

  2. Hi ! thanks a lot for your blog, can you please re-up this ?

  3. Congratulations for your blog ! Is it possible for you to reupload this stuff ? thanks ! cheers from France


Anonymous requests for re-uploads will be ignored.