Friday, May 2, 2014

Wednesday 13 - Transylvania 90210 Songs of Death, Dying, and the Dead

Transylvania 90210 Songs of Death, Dying, and the Dead is the first studio album by American horror punk musician Wednesday 13. The album contains fourteen standard tracks, as well as a bonus track exclusive to Japan, titled "Thank You Satan". The album spawned two singles, "I Walked with a Zombie", inspired by the film of the same name, and "Bad Things", which was released only as a promo in the UK to promote the band's upcoming tour.

"Transylvania 90210" draws mostly from horror punk, with strong influence from heavy metal music. It shows how Wednesday 13 has progressed stylistically from his last album, "Beyond the Valley of the Murderdolls" (with Murderdolls), incorporating less of an alternative metal approach in favour of a more 'straight' metal style.


1 "Post Mortem Boredom" – 0:57
2 "Look What the Bats Dragged in" – 2:32
3 "I Walked with a Zombie" – 3:43
4 "Bad Things" – 3:37
5 "House by the Cemetery" – 3:20
6 "God is a Lie" – 3:37
7 "Haunt Me" – 4:35
8 "Transylvania 90210" – 3:54
9 "I Want You...Dead" – 4:08
10 "Buried by Christmas" – 3:08
11 "Elect Death for President" – 4:23
12 "Rot for Me" – 4:03
13 "The Ghost of Vincent Price" – 5:08
14 "A Bullet Named Christ" – 4:00

Ripped from CD @ 320kbs, You want better? Go fucking buy it!!!!



  1. Thanks for this nekro, thought I already had it, but don't so am grabbing it.

  2. NP thought I had it too. But didn't lol. Picked it up yesterday for a few bux here.


Anonymous requests for re-uploads will be ignored.