Sunday, June 21, 2015


1. [2008] Sunday

In 2008, EvilMrSod and Keiko joined forces to record an album. They did it in one day. January 13th 2008. A Sunday.

"Sunday" contains 8 tracks, written by EvilMrSod, arranged and performed by EvilMrSod and Keiko. The recording took place at the Finca Alternativa Cueva del Viento, in the north of Tenerife. Savino Di Vietro, guitar player and producer of the band The Shits, was behind the controls organizing everything. The thousands of pictures taken by encarneviva are the spine of the booklet.

The music is classic american rock, with blues and country. Sometimes a bit harder, sometimes not. We could call it "bluesy Rock'N'Roll with a bit of country and a lot of slide guitar". Both EvilMrSod and Keiko get crazy with the Stones (of course), Black Crowes, Gram Parsons, The Band, the great blues masters, the electrified Dylan from the 70's, etc.

That's exactly how they sound on stage.

01 - Bigger Than Life
02 - Loser's Road
03 - What A Shame
04 - I'm A Mess
05 - From These Cold Streets
06 - The Dust
07 - La Cueva Y El Viento
08 - I Don't Give A Fuck (Good Lord)

Free Download

2. [2013] Skeletal EP

This EP is totally free, you don't have to pay anything, you don't have to give them your e-mail address or anything like that. They just ask you to share the link with friends, enemies, family, etc. If you help to make EvilMrSod & Keiko known, they promise to try to keep doing music just like they've done it until now: from the heart.

01 - Skeletal
02 - Cinnamon Girl
03 - Ooh La La
04 - Hey Bulldog
05 - It Makes No Difference
06 - Tumbling Dice

Free Download


  1. Oi! Thanks for this post and the others!!!!! Great music!!!! Keep on the great work!!! Thanks to you, I have been to hear bands I dont even know about them!!!

    1. No worries Skoi, glad you liked the posts and thanks for the great feedback.


Anonymous requests for re-uploads will be ignored.