Sunday, July 26, 2015

ROSE TATTOO - Live At Bondi Lifesaver 1980

Live at Bondi Lifesaver 1980 (Bootleg)
Excellent Soundboard

01. One Of The Boys
02. Astra Wally
03. Tramp
04. Movin On
05. Remedy
06. The Butcher & Fast Eddy
07. Nice Boys (Don't Play Rock 'n' Roll)
08. She's Gone
09. Snow Queen
10. Rock 'n' Roll Outlaw
11. Oxford St. Nick
12. Going Down
13. Sweet Love
14. Bad Boy For Love

Band Members
Angry Anderson (Vocals)
Pete Wells (Slide Guitar)
Mick Cocks (Guitar, Vocals)
Ian Rilen (Bass)
Dallas 'Digger' Royall (Drums)


No comments:

Post a Comment

Anonymous requests for re-uploads will be ignored.