Sunday, July 19, 2015

SON OF BITCH [2012] Son Of Bitch EP

Folkabilly band from Pittsburgh, PA now operating out of humid Houston, TX.

Since 2012 Son Of Bitch has been creating, covering, and performing live music in back alleys, dive bars, hipster restaurants, and living rooms. Oh and big fancy venues, too. With an appetite for booze and fast tunes, what's not to love about Son Of Bitch? 

01 The Greenfield Strangler
02 Up Like Fire, Out Like Flame (ft. Max Ward)
03 Évariste
04 Who Is Antonio... (ft. Max Ward)
05 Evil Bastard (ft. Max Ward)
06 Shallow Grave

Name Your Price Download

No comments:

Post a Comment

Anonymous requests for re-uploads will be ignored.