Sunday, July 5, 2015

THE PEOPLE'S WHISKEY [2014] The People's Whiskey

Photo: Jesse Nabers

Four friends from Hendertucky who like to clink glasses and kick asses, the Whiskey is all about rock and roll. Whether it sounds like punk, outlaw country, or anything else they feel like writing, it is all in the spirit of having a damn good time. Check them out at your local bar and find out what it's all about.

The electrifying debut CD from Hendertucky's finest rock n roll band ... The People's Whiskey. 15 tracks including the singles "The Alley" and "Pills".

01 The Alley
02 Automatic
03 Fist Fights & Miller Lites
04 Pills
05 Best Day I Never Had
06 Bar Esteem
07 Drunk Dial
08 Confession
09 Empty Promises And Broken Dreams
10 Purgatory Blues
11 Red Dress
12 Another Lonely Night
13 Tall Can
14 Hendo 2 Step

Get it here for name your price.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Anonymous requests for re-uploads will be ignored.