Saturday, October 10, 2015

Ravenous To Re-Release Their Awesome Debut "We Are Become Death"

Coffee Jingle Records Re-Release Their Awesome Thrash Metal Debut Album "We Are Become Death" On Friday November 27th.

Debut album from the Southampton based Metal band, featuring the progressive track 'Easter Island'. While based around more popular movements of the Metal genre, 'Easter Island' attempts to bring more meaningful and lyrical composition back to the genre.

Ravenous are:

David Game - Lead Guitar/Vocals
Leon Maidment Millar - Bass
Rich Giles - Drums
Adam Robbins - Rhythm Guitar

Easter Island Official Music Video:

Stream entire album via YouTube:

Purchase album via iTunes:

Album available on CD:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Anonymous requests for re-uploads will be ignored.