Saturday, July 2, 2016

CRANK COUNTY DAREDEVILS [2016] Kicked In The Teeth (Single)

Crank County Daredevils' brand new single, Kicked In The Teeth, is now available on the CCD store and all major online music services! Featuring artwork by Charlotte-based artist, Rodney Raines.

01 Kicked In The Teeth
02 Love Me Like A Suicide

You can purchase this great single for $1 USD or more from here.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Anonymous requests for re-uploads will be ignored.