Saturday, July 23, 2016

Elmo Karjalainen's Live @ Klubi Pre-Order And Another YouTube Video

Here it is! The Live @ Klubi album is available for pre-order.

01. Instrumetal
02. Don't Quit Yer Day Job
03. Incontinental Breakfast
04. The Promised Land Of Roundabouts
05. Unintelligent Designs
06. Until We Meet Again
07. The Bolero Unravels
08. Relax

If you pre-order you get a small discount, but you only have just under a week, so hurry on over to here.

It's priced at $4 now, but if you want to, you can pay more (nudge nudge, wink wink).

He has also released the third video from the live album on YouTube. You can view "Unintelligent Designs" here.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Anonymous requests for re-uploads will be ignored.