Saturday, August 13, 2016

THE PISSMISTERS [2016] The Pissmisters

 The Pissmisters are JB Nelson & The Mussy Cluves.

01. The King Of Chemical Valley
02. Don't Wake Me Up Before Noon
03. If I Can't Have You
04. I'm Gonna Hitchhike Down To Cincinnati And Kick The Shit Outta Your Drunk Daddy
05. I Like To Waste The Day Sleeping
06. I'm Never Gonna Be Rich
07. The Year Is Zero
08. Head In A Noose
09. The Creeping Horror
10. Something Bad Is Gonna Happen

Released June 20, 2016

Free Download

No comments:

Post a Comment

Anonymous requests for re-uploads will be ignored.